Album Cover
Breakin' Down
Gerald Collier
Released: Oct 13, 2003
Label: Isota
Track Listing
1 Pure Lonely
2 Who Could Ask For More
3 Tell Me Why (You Are So Cold)
4 Where's Mine (Seems Like Everybody's Taking Pills)
5 You Stand Before Me Crying
6 Breakin' Down
7 A Thousand Times A Day (I'm Gonna Miss You)
8 Mexican Breeze
9 Long Distance Nashville
10 Someday Never Comes
11 I Don't Cry Anymore

Liner Notes

Ridiculously talented singer-songwriter returns with his first full-length album in 5 years. For fans of country tinged songs with the darkest lyrical content imaginable and, yes, happy endings.

займы онлайн на карту