Album Cover
A Johnny Glaze Christmas: Classical Snatches and Samples a Go-Go 2003-2005
Department of Eagles
Released: Mar 13, 2006
Label: Isota
Track Listing
1 Sailing By Night (album version)
2 Sailing By Night (Why?'s Xmas Mix)
3 Sailing By Night (OCTAVIUS version)
4 Noam Chomsky Spring Break 2002 (Pedro mix)
5 Winter Coat
6 Day School/Rooster
7 Forty Dollar Rug (Live on KDVS)
8 Sailing By Night (Live on KDVS)

Liner Notes

A new EP including remixes by Why?, Octavius, and Pedro, two new Department of Eagles songs, and the first ever live performances by the band. New artwork by Nat Russell.

займы онлайн на карту