Album Cover
Sean Smith
Sean Smith
Released: Jan 10, 2005
Label: Isota
Track Listing
1 Silver Ships On Plasmic Oceans
2 Ride The Bus To The Library
3 Alice Street Waltz
4 Someone Somewhere Has Sensed That I Am A Frightened Man
5 Birds
6 Window Light Blues
7 I Can't Wait For Winter
8 Love Always Beautiful
9 Such A Small And Closely

Liner Notes

{Limited Edition vinyl is Sold Out}

Monterey's own Sean Smith, a three-finger style guitarist of extraordinary talent, delivers an instrumental guitar record of exquisite composition and melody, recorded solo, afterhours, in an art gallery. For fans of John Fahey, or for anyone interested in talent.

займы онлайн на карту