Album Cover
Live At Jittery Joe's
Jeff Mangum
Released: Nov 14, 2005
Label: Isota
Track Listing
1 Intro
2 Where You'll Find Me Now
3 Two Headed Boy
4 I Will Bury You In Time
5 Gardenhead
6 Two Headed Boy pt. 2
7 I Love How You Love Me
8 Engine
9 Naomi
10 Jesus Christ
11 Up and Over We Go
12 Oh Comely

Liner Notes

The classic live album from the man behind Neutral Milk Hotel. Never available before on vinyl. This performance is so great, you wonder what we would have done without him.

займы онлайн на карту