Album Cover
Released: Nov 14, 2005
Label: Isota Records
Track Listing
1 Last Ditch Protocol/John Velveteen
2 Deed I Do
3 Iron Works
4 Spirit of the Letter
5 Here in My Heart (Underneath the Spreading Chestnut Tree)
6 Band of Thieves
7 Sweet Pounding Rythm
8 Meet Me at the Station
9 Simpleminded Harlequin
10 Painted Raven
11 Mortuary Bound
12 If Death Don't Overtake Me
13 Houses
14 What You Call It

Liner Notes

A vinyl reissue of this lost, classic album. Originally released in 1968, the album has come to greater attention thanks to the fine people at Orange Twin. A very special album that mixes beautiful pastoral folk/rock and tripped out psychedlia.

займы онлайн на карту