Album Cover
The Tarp
Released: Nov 14, 2005
Label: Isota
Track Listing
1 Intro
2 No Fur
3 The Tarp
4 The Marmot
5 They're Imprisoned
6 We Get Stabbed
7 Wing Buffet
8 Chuck Norris

Liner Notes

Heavy pop songs that incorporate the sounds of math-rock, prog, goth and early 80's Liverpool along with a lyrical naivete and a penchant for swear words into something unquestionably unique. The original Romo-Gothers are back.

займы онлайн на карту