Album Cover
Colour Green
Sibylle Baier
Released: Sep 3, 2001
Label: Isota
Track Listing
1 Tonight
2 I Lost Something In The Hills
3 The End
4 Softly
5 Remember The Day
6 Forget About
7 William
8 Says Elliott
9 Colour Green
10 Driving
11 Girl
12 Wim
13 Forgett
14 Give Me A Smile

Liner Notes

{Temporarily Unavailable}

These songs are portraits of life's sad and fagile beauty. Recorded in the early 70's by a young woman with no illusions of foturne or fame, these recordings are finally seeing the light of day thanks to the fine folks at Orange Twin. We're very happy to be making them available on vinyl for the first time.

займы онлайн на карту