Album Cover
Current Carry
Birds of America
Released: Jan 10, 2005
Label: Isota
Track Listing
1 It Is Wonderfull
2 I Wish I Was Born An Animal
3 Sister Brother
4 Between The Blue & The Blackened Dew
5 Sleeep
6 The Eyes Of Our Youth Are Evil
7 Butter Dove Shoes
8 The Sleeping Grass
9 I Am In Love With An Ocean
10 Son Of A Man

Liner Notes

The long-anticipated debut from Isota's first band, Birds of America. A beautifully understated song cycle, all scratchy emotion and lo-fi indie charm from Isota's house graphic artist Nathaniel Russell.

займы онлайн на карту