Album Cover
Passage Through Wilderness Vol. 1
Miller Carr
Released: Sep 3, 2001
Label: Isota
Track Listing
1 Under The Lion's Paw
1 Stopwatch
2 Honesty
3 Moonglow
5 Nightingale
6 Hiding Stones In Tangled Roots
7 Black Jewels
8 Mary The Storm
9 Midnight Questions

Liner Notes

An absolute modern masterpiece which recalls the sound of Bob Dylan's darkest mid-60's work and the vibe and songwriting verve of Tom Waits, while sipping from the same well as a current line of brilliant melodicists such as Rufus Wainwright, Cass McCombs, and Ed Harcourt.

займы онлайн на карту